Booster Committees and Chairs

BAND BOOSTERS | BOARD MEMBERS | COMMITTEES & CHAIRS | SECTION PARENTS | VOLUNTEER

WORK AREA TEAM LEAD 2020-2021 E-MAIL
EVENTS AND PUBLICITY – Suzanne Ward, 2nd VP – fhsbandcamp@gmail.com
BAND CAMP Suzanne Ward fhsbandcamp@gmail.com
BANQUET Suzanne Ward franklinbandevents@gmail.com
CONCERT FESTIVAL Donnie Grasso fhsbandops@gmail.com
HOSPITALITY Amy Kendall amykendall@comcast.net
TICKETS: DCI/COC/GRAND NATS (Co-Team Lead) Vardit Binstein varditb@gmail.com
TICKETS: DCI/COC/GRAND NATS (Co-Team Lead) Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
PHOTOGRAPHY David Hoffmann rdhoffmann@comcast.net
PUBLICITY & PUBLIC RELATIONS Karen Byrd karen.byrd@gmail.com
SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR Jon Acuff jonacuff@me.com
SONIC BOOM fhsbandgetconnected@gmail.com
TAILGATE COORDINATOR Jennifer Stockdale jenniferhstockdale@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING, 2nd VP – Jeremy Smith – franklinbandfundraising@gmail.com
FRIENDS OF THE FRANKLIN BAND Mary Ann Smokler msmokler@bellsouth.net
ALUMNI RELATIONS DIRECTOR Melissa Wooten bandassistantfhs@gmail.com
CAR WASH
CONCESSIONS (Co-Team Lead) Abby Baalbergen baalbergen@comcast.net
CONCESSIONS (Co-Team Lead)
PHOTO BUTTONS Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
FLAG SUBSCRIPTIONS fhsflag@gmail.com
MATTRESS SALE Jeremy Smith franklinbandfundraising@gmail.com
PARKING Jeremy Smith franklinbandfundraising@gmail.com
RAFFLE Cyndi Grasso fhsbandraffle@gmail.com
MARCHATHON Raphael Bougrat rafaelbougrat@yahoo.com
MERCHANDISE TEAM LEAD Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
MERCHANDISE TEAM Jen McQuiston jen@mcquistontn.com
MERCHANDISE TEAM Nancy Townsend nancysurratt@bellsouth.net
MERCHANDISE TEAM Mary Ann Smokler msmokler@bellsouth.net
OPERATIONS, 2nd VP – Donnie Grasso – fhsbandops@gmail.com
CHAPERONES David & Kathie Hoffmann fhsbandchaps@gmail.com
GUARD CO-COORDINATOR Amy Algood AmyAlgood@comcast.net
GUARD CO-COORDINATOR Cyndi Grasso dcaosg@gmail.com
EQUIPMENT TRANSPORTATION Donnie Grasso fhsbandops@gmail.com
PIT CREW Donnie Grasso fhsbandops@gmail.com
PROPS Tom Plowman tom@teamplowman.com,
MEALS Cyndi Grasso dcaosg@gmail.com
MEDICAL Patti Williams, MD pjwilliams2@comcast.net
SEWING (FABRICATORS) Anna Lynn Whitfield annalynnwhitfield@gmail.com
TRIP COORDINATOR Donnie Grasso fhsbandops@gmail.com
UNIFORMS Lynn Grayson blkg85@aol.com
ACCESSORIES TEAM LEAD Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
ACCESSORIES Natalie Lynch natti421@yahoo.com
LAUNDRY Michelle McAtee mmcatee2013@gmail.com
WATER
TREASURER – Larry Sanborn – bandtreasurerfhs@gmail.com
STUDENT ACCOUNTS Melissa Wooten bandassistantfhs@gmail.com
SECRETARY – Dannie Brobston – fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
CHARMS ADMINISTRATION Suzanne Ward fhsbandcharms@gmail.com
NEW MEMBERS Amy Kendall amykendall@comcast.net
NEWSLETTER Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
NOTARIES Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
SECTION LEADERS Amy Kendall amykendall@comcast.net
TFB COMMUNITY CARE COORDINATOR Jennifer Pagel jenniferjpagel@gmail.com
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Jennifer Smith fhsbandgetconnected@gmail.com
WEBMASTER James Whitfield james@jameswhitfield.com
FHS BAND BOOSTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019-2020
PRESIDENT Jimmy Byrd james.byrd@gmail.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT – SPECIAL EVENTS Suzanne Ward franklinbandevents@gmail.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT – PUBLIC RELATIONS Karen Byrd karen.byrd@gmail.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT – FUNDRAISING Jeremy Smith franklinbandfundraising@gmail.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT – OPERATIONS Donnie Grasso fhsbandops@gmail.com
TREASURER Larry Sanborn bandtreasurerfhs@gmail.com
SECRETARY Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
FHS BAND LEADERSHIP STAFF
DIRECTOR Jacob Campos jacob.campos@wcs.edu
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Brianna Vogt briana.vogt@wcs.edu
COLOR GUARD DIRECTOR Levi Brandenburg lbbrande@gmail.com
COLOR GUARD DIRECTOR Michael Horvath michaelhorv@gmail.com
CONTROLLER & BAND ASSISTANT Melissa Wooten bandassistantfhs@gmail.com
PERCUSSION DIRECTOR Daniel Vargason dsvargason@gmail.com