Booster Committees and Chairs

BAND BOOSTERS | BOARD MEMBERS | COMMITTEES & CHAIRS | SECTION PARENTS | VOLUNTEER

WORK AREA TEAM LEAD 2020-2021 E-MAIL
EVENTS AND PUBLICITY – Suzanne Ward, VP – fhsbandcamp@gmail.com
BAND CAMP Suzanne Ward fhsbandcamp@gmail.com
BANQUET Suzanne Ward franklinbandevents@gmail.com
CONCERT FESTIVAL fhsbandops@gmail.com
HOSPITALITY Amy Kendall amykendall@comcast.net
TICKETS: DCI/COC/GRAND NATS (Co-Team Lead) Vardit Binstein varditb@gmail.com
TICKETS: DCI/COC/GRAND NATS (Co-Team Lead) Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
PHOTOGRAPHY David Hoffmann rdhoffmann@comcast.net
PUBLICITY & SOCIAL MEDIA Karen Byrd karen.byrd@gmail.com
SONIC BOOM Jerry Pitt fhsbandfundraising@gmail.com
TAILGATE COORDINATOR Jennifer Stockdale jenniferhstockdale@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING, VP – Jerry Pitt – fhsbandfundraising@gmail.com
FRIENDS OF THE FRANKLIN BAND
ALUMNI RELATIONS DIRECTOR Beth Simpson tfb.alumni@gmail.com
CAR WASH Jerry Pitt fhsbandfundraising@gmail.com
CONCESSIONS (Co-Team Lead) Abby Baalbergen baalbergen@comcast.net
CONCESSIONS (Co-Team Lead)
PHOTO BUTTONS Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
FLAG Lead Don Fagan fhsflag@gmail.com
MATTRESS SALE
PARKING
RAFFLE fhsbandraffle@gmail.com
MARCHATHON Raphael Bougrat rafaelbougrat@yahoo.com
MERCHANDISE TEAM LEAD Jeremy Smith fhsbandfundraising@gmail.com
OPERATIONS, VP – Jason Pagel – fhsbandops@gmail.com
CHAPERONES David & Kathie Hoffmann fhsbandchaps@gmail.com
GUARD CO-COORDINATOR Amy Algood AmyAlgood@comcast.net
GUARD CO-COORDINATOR Cyndi Grasso dcaosg@gmail.com
EQUIPMENT TRANSPORTATION Donnie Grasso fhsbandops@gmail.com
PIT CREW Jason Pagel fhsbandops@gmail.com
PROPS David Hoffman tom@teamplowman.com,
MEALS dcaosg@gmail.com
MEDICAL Patti Williams, MD pjwilliams2@comcast.net
SEWING (FABRICATORS) Anna Lynn Whitfield annalynnwhitfield@gmail.com
TRIP COORDINATOR Jason Pagel fhsbandops@gmail.com
UNIFORMS Lynn Grayson blkg85@aol.com
ACCESSORIES TEAM LEAD Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
ACCESSORIES Natalie Lynch natti421@yahoo.com
LAUNDRY Michelle McAtee mmcatee2013@gmail.com
WATER
TREASURER – Shawn Davis – bandtreasurerfhs@gmail.com
STUDENT ACCOUNTS Melissa Wooten bandassistantfhs@gmail.com
SECRETARY – Dannie Brobston – fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
CHARMS ADMINISTRATION Suzanne Ward fhsbandcharms@gmail.com
NEW MEMBERS Leslie Varden lovarden@gmail.com
NEWSLETTER Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
NOTARIES Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
SECTION LEADERS Amy Kendall amykendall@comcast.net
TFB COMMUNITY CARE COORDINATOR Jennifer Pagel jenniferjpagel@gmail.com
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Jimmy Byrd james.byrd@gmail.com
WEBMASTER James Whitfield james@jameswhitfield.com
FHS BAND BOOSTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019-2020
President Jimmy Byrd james.byrd@gmail.com
Vice President – Fundraising Andrea and Jerry Pitt franklinbandfundraising@gmail.com
Associate Vice President – Fundraising Bryan and Jennifer DeCuir franklinbandfundraising@gmail.com
Vice President – Operations Jason Pagel fhsbandops@gmail.com
Vice President – Events Suzanne Ward franklinbandevents@gmail.com
Vice President – Publicity Karen Byrd karen.byrd@gmail.com
Treasurer Shawn Davis bandtreasurerfhs@gmail.com
Secretary Dannie Brobston fhsbandoffice@gmail.com
Alumni Relations Beth Simpson tfb.alumni@gmail.com
Board/Booster Liaison Amy Kendall amykendall@comcast.net
Comptroller Melissa Wooten bandassistantfhs@gmail.com
Marketing/Merchandise Jeremy Smith franklinbandfundraising@gmail.com
FHS BAND LEADERSHIP STAFF
DIRECTOR Jacob Campos jacob.campos@wcs.edu
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR Briana Vogt briana.vogt@wcs.edu
COLOR GUARD DIRECTOR Levi Brandenburg lbbrande@gmail.com
COLOR GUARD DIRECTOR Michael Horvath michaelhorv@gmail.com
CONTROLLER & BAND ASSISTANT Melissa Wooten bandassistantfhs@gmail.com
PERCUSSION DIRECTOR